Down for the Count - Live at the Tabernacle (2018)


Live at the Tabernacle (2018)

Down for the Count’s newest live album, performed in front of hundreds of dancers at The Tabernacle in Notting Hill, April 2018.
Inspired by the dancers the band love performing for up and down the country, the album features live versions of 15 of their favourite songs.

Here's a sneak peak of several of the tracks on the album!

Track listing:
1. Jumpin' at the Woodside
2. Sugarfoot Rag
3. Puttin' on the Ritz
4. This Can't Be Love
5. Jeep Jockey Jump
6. When You're Smiling
7. L-O-V-E
8. All of Me
9. Bei Mir Bist du Schoen
10. Do You Know What it Means to Miss New Orleans?
11. Jeep's Blues
12. Sing, Sing, Sing
13. On the Sunny Side of the Street
14. The Frim Fram Sauce
15. Route 66