Down for the Count - Live at the Waterside - DOWNLOAD


London-based mini big band Down for the Count's brand new album, recorded live in concert at Aylesbury Waterside Theatre. 

When you buy this item you will be given a link to download the individual .wav files direct to your computer.

Listen to some samples of the album here:

1. Bourbon Street Parade
2. In a Mellow Tone
3. Don't Be That Way
4. I Wanna Be Like You
5. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
6. Jumpin' at the Woodside
7. Take the 'A' Train
8. Just a Gigolo
9. La Vie en Rose
10. All Of Me
11. Sing Sing Sing